Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Books of Oz

Books published by Armada Press:

1997: Fairy of the Emerald City, The (The

1997: Gingema's Daughter (The

1997: Sorceress Villina's Secret , The (The "Emerald City" Series)

1998: Eternally Youthful Stella, The (The

1998: Sorcerer's Sword, The (The "Emerald City" Series)

1999: Parcelius the Alchemist (The

2000: Battle in the Underground Kingdom (The "Emerald City")

2002: King Midgety (The "Emerald City" Series)

2002: Sorcerer from Atlantis, The (The

2004: Knights of Light and Darkness, The (Tales of the

©2002-2024 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.