Search Most Recent The Daily Ozmapolitan
News from Glinda's Great Book of Records
Breaking Silver: Part 5

Crawford, Jade
Amazon Digital Services, Inc.

Journey back to Oz in Breaking Silver, from the author of Rough Magic and Amma. Discover the secret of the Silver Shoes. Who made them? And how did they fall into the hands of the so-called Wicked Witch of the East? Meanwhile in Kansas, a boy named Tip explores his shadowy roots. A novel told in seven serialized episodes, Breaking Silver explores the final 48 hours before Dorothy's arrival in the Land of Oz. Grave consequences surround the Gales as Tip collides with Tasha. (“Like Catfish”) Juliet’s search for Glinda is derailed by the wicked Mother Gothel. (“Our Noble Sawhorse”) Jack recounts his second visit to the Magnus Motel. (“A Dreamwalker”)

©2002-2024 Blair Frodelius • Blair & Co.